Palestinian Territory

The Palestinian regions comprise of two physically separate elements, the West Bank and the Gaza Strip, in the Middle East. While not yet all around thought about piece of any sovereign country, since November 2012, the Palestinian Authority has been moved up to onlooker state status by the United Nations. The Palestinian regions have all been under shifting degrees of Israeli administration since 1967, and the last status of the domain remains the subject of continuous and future arrangements.