This is the second littlest free state on the planet (after the Vatican) and is totally urban. Monte Carlo isn't the capital of Monaco yet an administration locale. The nation is partitioned into nine divisions: Monaco-Ville (the old city), the Condamine (port quarter), Monte-Carlo (business and diversion) and Fontvieille (entertainment, second port for littler pontoons and light industry) are the most notable among them. With no normal assets to misuse other than its area and atmosphere, the territory has turned into a retreat for visitors and an expense safe house for rich individuals. Monaco is multiple times the size of the Vatican and the world's most thickly populated nation. While its fringes have not moved since 1861 (when it by law lost over 80% of its domain to France), Monaco has still developed its region by making fake land from the ocean, which is the way the region Fontvielle became.