Faroe Islands

The Faroe Islands is a self-administering archipelago, some portion of the Kingdom of Denmark. It contains 18 rough, volcanic islands among Iceland and Norway in the North Atlantic Ocean, associated by street burrows, ships, thoroughfares and scaffolds. Climbers and feathered creature watchers are attracted to the islands' mountains, valleys and green heathland, and soak beach front bluffs that harbor a huge number of seabirds.