British Virgin Islands

The British Virgin Islands, some portion of a volcanic archipelago in the Caribbean, is a British overseas territory Containing 4 primary islands and numerous smaller ones, it's known for its reef-lined shorelines and as a yachting goal. The biggest island, Tortola, is home to the capital, Road Town, and rainforest-filled Sage Mountain National Park. On Virgin Gorda island is the Baths, a maze of beachside rocks.